Community Safety Committee

Community Safety Committee

The Community Safety Committee is tasked with developing, adopting, implementing any other policy (other than those policy documents reserved to the full Council or within the remit of any Committee) relating to ASB Strategies and functions under the Environmental Protection Act 1990.

Community Safety Committee

  • D Bagshaw
  • M Brown (Vice Chair)
  • B C Carr
  • E Cubley
  • T A Cullen
  • J C Goold (Chair)
  • G Harvey
  • S Kerry
  • J M Owen
  • J C Patrick

 Please find below Agendas and Minutes for all meetings this year. Only minutes formally confirmed at the following meeting of the committee will appear on this page. If you would like to see the latest minutes please visit the latest minutes/decisions section, this can be found under the Related Articles section.

Meeting Dates 2018

Meeting Dates, Agenda, Decisions, and Minutes for 2018
Date Agenda Decisions Minutes

18 January

View the 18 January Agenda



22 March




7 June




20 September




15 November




Meeting Dates 2017

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Minutes for 2017
Date Agenda Minutes

19 January

View the 19 January Agenda

View the 19 January Minutes

2 March

View the 2 March Agenda

View the 2 March Minutes

20 April

View the 20 April Agenda

View the 20 April Minutes

29 June

View the 29 June Agenda

View the 29 June Minutes

21 September

View the 21 September Agenda

View the 21 September Minutes

9 November

View the 9 November Agenda

View the 9 November Minutes

Meeting Dates 2016

Meeting Dates, Agenda, and Minutes for 2016
Date Agenda Minutes

26 May

View the 26 May Agenda

View the 26 May Minutes

14 July

View the 14 July Agenda

View the 14 July Minutes

22 September

View the 22 September Agenda

View the 22 September Minutes

24 November

View the 24 November Agenda

View the 24 November Minutes


Democratic Services
tel: 0115 917 3278