## Election of Borough Councillors to Broxtowe Borough Council Awsworth, Cossall & Trowell Borough Ward Statement of Persons Nominated

## **Broxtowe Borough Council**

## Notice is hereby given that:

## A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for the above Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand

column.			
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	If no longer nominated, the reason why
BALL, Lydia Antoinette	The Conservative Party Candidate	The Woodlands, The Lane, Awsworth, Nottingham, NG16 2QP	
HUGHES-RILEY, Annie	Liberal Democrats	(address in Erewash)	
MARSH, Tyler	Labour Party	(address in Broxtowe)	
OLIVER, Karen Dawn	Liberal Democrats	(address in Broxtowe)	
PRINGLE, Don	The Conservative Party Candidate	31 Nottingham Road, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3PF	

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Ruth Hyde OBE, Returning Officer Broxtowe Borough Council, Council Offices, Foster Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1AB on 5 April 2023