Election of Borough Councillors to Broxtowe Borough Council Eastwood St Mary's Borough Ward Statement of Persons Nominated

Broxtowe Borough Council

Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between 7am and 10pm The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is 2

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for the above Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand

column.			
Candidate name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate ¹	If no longer nominated, the reason why
BAGSHAW, David	Labour Party	5 Owlston Close, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3GA	
NEWING, Julie Anne	Independent	61 Church Walk, Brinsley, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5AR	
OLIVER, Kane Derek	Independent	20 Nottingham Road, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3NQ	
WILTSHIRE, Joe	The Conservative Party Candidate	(address in Broxtowe)	
WOODHEAD, Ken	Labour Party	28 Hopkins Court, Eastwood, NG16 3AZ	
WOODS, Rosemary Cerridwen Gray	Green Party	31 Hopkins Court, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3AZ	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and published by Ruth Hyde OBE, Returning Officer Broxtowe Borough Council, Council Offices, Foster Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1AB on 5 April 2023