Election of Parish Councillors

For the Area of

Awsworth Parish

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Ball, Lydia Antoinette	The Woodlands, The Lane, Awsworth, Nottingham, NG16 2QP
Balmforth, Craig Derrick	92 Main Street, Awsworth, Nottingham, NG16 2RL
Foster, Donald	(address in Broxtowe)
Lee, Stuart David	29 Newtons Lane, Cossall, Nottingham, NG16 2SB
Mortimer, John David Christopher	Hazelberry Lodge, 2 Old School Lane, Awsworth, NG16 2WX
Paxton, Richard	17 Park Avenue, Awsworth, NG16 2RA
Phelps, Keith Ian	Eastview, 86 The Lane, Awsworth, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2QQ
Renshaw, Jennifer Laura	71 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2RW
Sanderson, Carol Ann	10 Byron Crescent, Glebe Farm Estate, Awsworth, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2SX
Smith, Michael	10 Tulip Road, Awsworth, Nottingham, NG16 2RS
Spencer, Graham	15 Tulip Road, Awsworth, Nottingham, NG16 2RS
Woodward, James	(address in Broxtowe)

Dated: Thursday, 04 April 2019

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Election of Parish Councillors

For the Area of

Cossall Parish

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Gilbert, Marie Nessie Thelma	33 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2RW
Harrison, Eileen Joyce	46 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottingham, NG16 2RW
Harrison, Keith Albert	46 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottingham, NG16 2RW
Hopkin, Linda Johanna Olga	(address in Broxtowe)
Keating, David Anthony	75 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2RW
Keating, Susan Rose	75 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottingham, NG16 2RW
Mason, Derek James	5 Awsworth Lane, Cossall Marsh, NG16 2SA
Wheatley, John Bernard	22 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottingham, NG16 2RW
Wheatley, Sandra	22 Church Lane, Cossall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2RW
Wilton, John	2 Grange Estate, Cossall, Nottinghamshire, NG16 2SL

Dated: Thursday, 04 April 2019

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Election of Parish Councillors

For the Area of

Kimberley Parish

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Boettge, Katharina	Turkey Fields Farm, Robinettes Lane, Strelley, Nottingham, NG16 2ST
Dymond, James	89 Newdigate Road, Watnall, Nottingham, NG16 1HN
McEntee, Susan Patricia	19 Truman Street, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2HA
Oakden, Neil	Park House, 15 Nottingham Road, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2NB
Pearce, Janet Elizabeth	4 Noel Street, Kimberley, NG16 2NE
Plumb, Roy	61 High Street, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2LR
Rood, Trevor William	12 Flixton Road, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2TJ
Samuels, Brian Samuel	(address in Broxtowe)
Warner, Daron Stefan	(address in Broxtowe)

Dated: Thursday, 04 April 2019

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Election of Parish Councillors

For the Area of

Trowell Parish

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned Parish, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 and have been duly elected Parish Councillors for the said Parish without contest.

NAME OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Birkitt, Margaret	5 Needwood Avenue, Trowell Park, Nottingham, NG9 3RJ
Cotton, Geoffrey Robert	8 Roehampton Drive, Trowell Park, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3QY
Cumberpatch, Helen Jane	(address in Broxtowe)
Harley, Linda	10 Far Dales Road, Briars Estate, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 8YL
Lockwood, Graham	22 Hill Rise, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3PE
McGann, Cynthia	17 Barleydale Drive, Trowell Park, Trowell, Nottinghamshire, NG9 3QS
Pringle, David Donald	31 Nottingham Road, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3PF
Westmoreland, Martin	126 Ilkeston Road, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3PX

Dated: Thursday, 04 April 2019

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer