Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Stapleford South East Borough Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of TWO Borough Councillors on Thursday, 13th June 2019 for the Stapleford South East Borough Ward.

Persons Nominated

1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Allan, Eleanor Jane	(address in Broxtowe)	Labour Party	Susan Paterson(P), Henry C Paterson(S)	
Doddy, John Anthony	Shortwood House, Waterloo Lane, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3QQ	Conservative Party Candidate	Derek T Towle(P), Angela M Towle(S)	
Grindell, David	21 Rockwell Court, Albert Street, Stapleford, NG9 8BZ	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), Robert T Browne(S)	
Hallam, Tim	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), David Grindell(S)	
Paterson, Sue	47 Hillfield Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8PS	Labour Party	Gillian M Yamin(P), Henry C Paterson(S)	
Stockwell, Adam William George Albert	35 New Eaton Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7ER	Conservative Party Candidate	Christina J Davidson(P), Thomas Harry Williams(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 17 May 2019

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB