Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for the South East Ward of Stapleford Parish

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of SIX Parish Councillors on Thursday, 13th June 2019 for the South East Ward of Stapleford Parish.

1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Blanshard, Helen	34 Harwill Crescent, Aspley, NG8 5JT	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), David Grindell(S)	
Bofinger, Ross Edward	195 Brookhill Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7GU	Labour Party	Susan Paterson(P), Henry C Paterson(S)	
Browne, Bob	106 Nottingham Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8AR	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), David Grindell(S)	
Dannheimer, Shaun Gordon	15 Gwenbrook Avenue, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 4BA	Labour Party	Susan Paterson(P), Henry C Paterson(S)	
Epton, Elizabeth Paige	10 Oakfield Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8FF	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), David Grindell(S)	
Frost, Simon David	116 Brookhill Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7GG	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), David Grindell(S)	
Grindell, David	21 Rockwell Court, Albert Street, Stapleford, NG9 8BZ	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), Robert T Browne(S)	
Hallam, Tim	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH	Liberal Democrats	Jacqueline Williams(P), David Grindell(S)	
Kerry, Stephanie Dawn	11 Hook Close, Chilwell, NG9 5AT	Conservative Party Candidate	Janet C Jarvis(P), David J Walker(S)	
Leyland, Val	46 Valmont Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 3JB	Labour Party	Susan Paterson(P), Henry C Paterson(S)	
Longdon, William John	18 Hemlock Avenue, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8DN	Conservative Party Candidate	John K Allen(P), Pauline A Maddock(S)	
Lowe, Christopher George	56 Sherwin Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8PQ	Labour Party	Susan Paterson(P), Lorna J Paterson(S)	
Mahmood, Spy	1 Charnwood Avenue, Chilwell, Nottingham, NG9 4DJ	Labour Party	Susan Paterson(P), Henry C Paterson(S)	
Needham, Teresa Yvonne	10 Warren Avenue, Stapleford, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8EY	Green Party	David Grindell(P), David J Pearson(S)	
Paterson, Lorna Jane	47 Hillfield Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8PS	Labour Party	Susan Paterson(P), Henry C Paterson(S)	
Plackett, Martin Ernest	3 Gateford Close, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3GB	Conservative Party Candidate	Pauline A Maddock(P), John K Allen(S)	
Purewal, Kash	50 Claremont Avenue, Bramcote, NG9 3DG	Conservative Party Candidate	Eric S Jarvis(P), Pattie Myers(S)	
Stockwell, Adam William George Albert	35 New Eaton Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7ER	Conservative Party Candidate	Christina J Davidson(P), Thomas Harry Williams(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 17 May 2019

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Printed and published by Ruth Hyde OBE, Returning Officer, Council Offices, Foster Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham NG9 1AB