Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for the Stapleford South East Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 13th June 2019.

NAME AND ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT IF DIFFERENT FROM ADDRESS OF AGENT
Eleanor Jane Allan (address in Broxtowe)	Miss Elouise Mary Patricia Kearney 17D Radburn Court, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8LE	17D Radburn Court, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8LE
John Anthony Doddy Shortwood House, Waterloo Lane, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3QQ	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell 3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS	c/o Beeston Conservative Club, 146 Station Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2AY
David Grindell 21 Rockwell Court, Albert Street, Stapleford, NG9 8BZ	Mr Tim Hallam 1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
Tim Hallam 1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH	Candidate acting as own agent	
Sue Paterson 47 Hillfield Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8PS	Ms Jane Marshall 108 Park Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4DE	108 Park Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4DE
Adam William George Albert Stockwell 35 New Eaton Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7ER	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell 3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS	c/o Beeston Conservative Club, 146 Station Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2AY

Dated this Friday, 17 May 2019

Ruth Hyde OBE, Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB