Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor for the

Beeston Rylands Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Borough Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the Beeston Rylands Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Angseesing, Hugh Nathaniel	13 East Crescent, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 1PZ	Liberal Democrats	Stephen Robert Bain(P), Emma Louise Wilkinson(S)	
Dannheimer, Shaun	(address in Broxtowe)	Labour Party	Gareth Watts(P), Charlotte Victoria Watts(S)	
McCann, Duncan Stewart	15 Enfield Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1DN	The Conservative Party Candidate	James Philip Christian Raynham-Gallivan(P), Bernadette A Hawksworth(S)	
Stoner, Gordon Brian	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 2HA	Green Party	Martin H Cobley(P), James Alexander Taylor(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB