Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of a Borough Councillor for the

Stapleford South West Ward

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Borough Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021 for the Stapleford South West Ward.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Hallam, Jess	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH	Liberal Democrats	lan W McLaren(P), Dianne E McLaren(S)	
MacRae, Donna Lorraine	245 Ilkeston Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8JH	Independent	Jake Thornley(P), Deborah S M Blake(S)	
Paterson, Sue	47 Hillfield Road, Stapleford, NG9 8PS	Labour Party	Gillian M Yamin(P), Ross Edward Bofinger(S)	
Purewal, Kash	(address in Broxtowe)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Stuart Wright(P), Linda Webb(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB