## Election of County Councillor for the

#### **Beeston Central and Rylands Electoral Division**

#### APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Barbara Caroline Carr	Mr Stephen Carr	5 Tracy Close, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 3HW
Kate Foale	Ms Celia Berry	19 Rose Grove, Beeston Rylands, Nottingham, NG9 1PB
Duncan Stewart McCann	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Mary Evelyn Venning	Mr Gordon Stoner	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2HA

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Deputy Returning Officer

## Election of County Councillor for the

#### **Bramcote and Beeston North Electoral Division**

#### APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Mr Badaxe	Candidate acting as own agent	109 Broad Lane, Brinsley, Nottingham, NG16 5BX
Steve Carr	Candidate acting as own agent	5 Tracy Close, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 3HW
Andrew James Rose-Britton	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Gordon Brian Stoner	Candidate acting as own agent	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 2HA
Ellie Winfield	Mr Alec Shelton	59 Thoresby Road, Bramcote, Nottingham, NG9 3EP

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Deputy Returning Officer

# **Election of County Councillors** for the

### **Stapleford and Broxtowe Central Electoral Division**

#### APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of County Councillors on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
John Anthony Doddy	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Tim Hallam	Candidate acting as own agent	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
Hannah May Land	Mr Tim Hallam	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
William John Longdon	Candidate acting as own agent	18 Hemlock Avenue, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8DN
Richard Danny MacRae	Candidate acting as own agent	245 Ilkeston Road, Stapleford, Nottinghamshire, NG9 8JH
Maggie McGrath	Mr Ross Bofinger	195 Brookhill Street, Nottingham, NG9 7GU
Teresa Yvonne Needham	Mr Gordon Stoner	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2HA
Sue Paterson	Mr Ross Bofinger	195 Brookhill Street, Nottingham, NG9 7GU
Kash Purewal	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Deputy Returning Officer

# **Election of County Councillors** for the

#### Toton, Chilwell and Attenborough Electoral Division

#### APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of County Councillors on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Teresa Ann Cullen	Mr Gary Smerdon-White	21 The Strand, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6AU
Richard David Eddleston	Mr Gordon Stoner	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2HA
Graham Roy Heal	Mr Tim Hallam	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
Richard Ian Jackson	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Eric Kerry	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Tyler Jai Marsh	Mr Gary Smerdon-White	21 The Strand, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6AU
Michael Granville Rich	Mr Tim Hallam	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Deputy Returning Officer

## Election of County Councillor for the

#### **Eastwood Electoral Division**

### **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Eddie Cubley	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Josie Marsters	Mr Tim Hallam	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
Milan Radulovic	Mr Matthew Robert Bullock	14 Owlston Close, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3GA
Rose Woods	Mr Gordon Stoner	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2HA

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Deputy Returning Officer

### Election of County Councillor for the

#### **Greasley and Brinsley Electoral Division**

#### **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
John William Handley	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Bethan Hewis	Mr Gordon Stoner	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2HA
Carl Simon Lewis	Mr Tim Hallam	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
Val Leyland	Ms Nina Louise Douglas-Bain	44 Little Lane, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2PE
Elizabeth Williamson	Mr Jason Zadrozny	74 Sutton Road, Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 8GZ

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Deputy Returning Officer

### Election of County Councillor for the

#### **Nuthall and Kimberley Electoral Division**

#### **APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS**

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of County Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Sheikh Abdul Assab	Mr Michael Lear	106 Chilwell Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1ES
Perry Hill-Wood	Mr Gordon Stoner	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 2HA
Reece Joe Oliver	Mr Tim Hallam	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
Philip John Owen	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Richard Robinson	Mr Luke McGibney	14 Norman Street, Kimberley, Nottingham, NG16 2LA
Clare Wilkins	Candidate acting as own agent	Flat 20, Hassall Court, Long Acre, Bingham, Nottinghamshire, NG13 8BS

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Deputy Returning Officer