Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillor for the

Beeston Rylands Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of Borough Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Hugh Nathaniel Angseesing	Mr Stephen Carr	5 Tracy Close, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 3HW
Shaun Dannheimer	Ms Jane Marshall	108 Park Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4DE
Duncan Stewart McCann	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS
Gordon Brian Stoner	Candidate acting as own agent	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 2HA

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB