Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillor for the

Stapleford South West Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of Borough Councillor on Thursday, 6th May 2021.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME AND ADDRESS OF AGENT	ADDRESS OF OFFICE TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Jess Hallam	Mr Tim Hallam	1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH
Donna Lorraine MacRae	Mr Richard Danny MacRae	245 Ilkeston Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8JH
Sue Paterson	Ms Jane Marshall	108 Park Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 4DE
Kash Purewal	Mrs Sylvia Gillespie-Bell	3 Ladybridge Close, Attenborough, Nottingham, NG9 6BS

Dated this Friday, 09 April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE, Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB