Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillor for the

Beeston Rylands Borough Ward

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Angseesing	Hugh Nathaniel	13 East Crescent, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 1PZ	Liberal Democrats	Stephen Robert Bain(P), Emma Louise Wilkinson(S)
Dannheimer	Shaun	(address in Broxtowe)	Labour Party	Gareth Watts(P), Charlotte Victoria Watts(S)
McCann	Duncan Stewart	15 Enfield Street, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1DN	The Conservative Party Candidate	James Philip Christian Raynham- Gallivan(P), Bernadette A Hawksworth(S)
Stoner	Gordon Brian	19 Cedar Avenue, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 2HA	Green Party	Martin H Cobley(P), James Alexander Taylor(S)

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 6th May 2021 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00.
- 3. The number to be elected is ONE.

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

PD	Polling Station and Address	Persons entitled to vote at that station
BER1	Beeston Rylands Community Centre, Leyton Crescent, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1PS	1 to 1766
BER2	The Boat and Horses Function Room, 137 Trent Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1LP	1 to 1373
BER3	Hetley Pearson Recreation Ground Pavilion, Cartwright Way, Queens Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1RL	1 to 536

Dated: Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB