Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillor for the

Stapleford South West Borough Ward

NOTICE OF POLL

Notice is hereby given that:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

| SURNAME | OTHER NAMES | HOME ADDRESS | DESCRIPTION (if any) | NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER |
|----------|----------------|---|----------------------------------|---|
| Hallam | Jess | 1A Northwood Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8GH | Liberal Democrats | Ian W McLaren(P), Dianne E McLaren(S) |
| MacRae | Donna Lorraine | 245 Ilkeston Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8JH | Independent | Jake Thornley(P), Deborah S M Blake(S) |
| Paterson | Sue | 47 Hillfield Road, Stapleford, NG9 8PS | Labour Party | Gillian M Yamin(P), Ross Edward Bofinger(S) |
| Purewal | Kash | (address in Broxtowe) | The Conservative Party Candidate | Stuart Wright(P), Linda Webb(S) |

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday, 6th May 2021 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00.
- 3. The number to be elected is ONE.

The situation of the Polling Stations and the descriptions of the persons entitled to vote at each station are set out below:

| PD | Polling Station and Address | Persons entitled to vote at that station | |
|------|--|--|--|
| SSW1 | Carnegie Centre, Warren Avenue, Stapleford, Nottingham, | 1 to 1319 | |
| | NG9 8EY | | |
| SSW2 | St John's Church Hall, Midland Avenue, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 7BT | 1 to 2787 | |

Dated: Tuesday, 27th April 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB