Broxtowe Borough Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for the North Ward of Stapleford Parish

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a Parish Councillor on Thursday, 30th September 2021 for the North Ward of Stapleford Parish.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Hall, Thomas Richard	8 Salcey Drive, Trowell, Nottingham, NG9 3RN	The Conservative Party Candidate	Janice C Goold(P), Kenneth S Goold(S)	
Leyland, Val	46 Valmont Road, Bramcote, NG9 3JB	Labour Party	Elouise M P Kearney(P), Jordan Paul John McGrath(S)	
MacRae, Donna Lorraine	245 Ilkeston Road, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8JH	Independent	Richard D MacRae(P), Karen Elizabeth MacKay(S)	
Scott, Pete	3 Garfield Close, Stapleford, NG9 8HX		Tracy Ann Bramley Scott(P), Darren Boden(S)	
Wilson, Helen Caroline	48 Hemlock Avenue, Stapleford, Nottingham, NG9 8DN		Eric Brian Hull(P), Amanda J Hull(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Monday, 06 September 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB