## **Broxtowe Borough Council**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Brinsley Parish

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of THREE Parish Councillors on Thursday, 30th September 2021 for Brinsley Parish.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Enever, Brian	37 Broad Lane, Brinsley, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5BX		Nichola Jayne Garratt(P), Darren Bates(S)	
Garratt, Nichola	165 Broad Lane, Brinsley, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5BU		Darren Bates(P), Brian Enever(S)	
Kerry, David Michael	17 Windsmoor Road, Brinsley, Nottingham, NG16 5DA		Helen Genette Stevenson(P), Valerie Wakeling(S)	
Mee, Gavin	(address in Broxtowe)		Nichola Jayne Garratt(P), Janet M Enever(S)	
Watson, Anthony Mark	1 Frances Street, Brinsley, Nottinghamshire, NG16 5BP		Elizabeth Williamson(P), John Philip Langton(S)	
Yates, Danielle	22 Church Walk, Brinsley, Nottingham, NG16 5AT		Christine Thompson(P), Julie Yates(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Monday, 06 September 2021

Ruth Hyde OBE Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB